Patikėkite savo siuntas mums

Ekspedicijos skyrius gali greičiau surasti pageidaujamą mašinos tipą įvairesnėmis pervežimų kryptimis.

Renatas Stankevicius

+37067573732

 renatas@termofonas.eu

Robertas Bliudzius

+37064641781

robertas@termofonas.eu

Virmantas Zilinskas

+37067544941

 virmantas@termofonas.eu

Erlandas Baronas

+37067159539 

erlandas@termofonas.eu

Lauryna Palaityte 

 

lauryna.buchhalter@termofonas.eu

Daumantas Palaitis

+37067857280

daumantas@termofonas.eu

Buhalterijos vadovė
UAB Tikslus Verslas
tikslusverslas@gmail.com

Oversees accounts and billing
Kauno 1-oji Law Firm.
J. Gruodžio g. 31, LT-44289 Kaunas
law@termofonas.eu

 

Gavėjo pavadinimas:
UAB “Termofonas”
Gavėjo bankas:
AB „Citadele”
Savanorių pr. 68, LT-44147 Kaunas
SWIFT: INDULT2X
Gavėjo sąskaita:
LT707290099099536312

Gavėjo pavadinimas:
UAB “Termofonas”
Gavėjo bankas:
AB „Citadele”
Savanorių pr. 68, LT-44147 Kaunas
SWIFT: INDULT2X
Gavėjo sąskaita:
LT887290000006402864

asd

asdasd

×
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound